+91-8512821821

Customer Reviews

Average User Rating

4.5 /5

5

56

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

1

Jobsclan Reviews
rabina shapoori

2 weeks ago

Jobsclan.com is the # Best Jobs & Recruitment Service Provider in India, offering a complete range of Recruitment solutions and career planning tools. Recruiters and Hr professionals participate on Jobsclan.com


ramkumar sukla

3 weeks ago

as a candidate and want more info or to arrange an interview. Also like email alerts about jobs that match your previous searches. Makes using this this site easy to navigate and very user friendly. jobsclan well done


renuka bakshi

3 weeks ago

corona ke baje se mera job accountant ka chhut gaiya thaa april me mujhe job ki bhut jarurt thii kolkata me job millna assan kaam nhi haa mujhe retails me accountant ki job mill gaii bo bhi work from home aaj me our mera parbaar bhut hi achi haalat me bo bhi jobsclan ke bajye se mene jobsclan ke 2850 ka service liya and 5850 wala cv modification bhut achaa lagaa aapke sath job exprince me jobsclan mere sab dost log bhut khush haa aapki services se jobsclan aap tha time jarer leta ho but services millti haa sab logo kp bolnaa chaungii aap paid services le achi haa jobs clan ki secures


vinod mehra

3 weeks ago

I know and trust jobsclan.com since they’ve been out there the longest and their job opportunities are spot on. I’ve searched for job and placed jobs on jobsclan.com so I know both sides of the spectrum. You can find any kind of job on this site from entry level to executive level.


गिरधारी कुमार श्रीवास्तव

3 weeks ago

मुझे वास्तव में जॉब्सक्लाइन पसंद है। इसे नेविगेट करना है। हमेशा खोज के लिए प्रासंगिक नौकरियां होती हैं। मुझे उन आसान टिप्स पसंद हैं जो उदाहरण के लिए साइट पर हैं जो अनुभव के अनुसार प्रासंगिक हैं। बहुत मददगार। मेरा मानना ​​है कि सभी सर्च इंजनों में से जॉब्सक्लेन वह होगा जो मुझे अच्छा लगता है जो मुझे पसंद है।


bidisha kumar mukhargi

3 weeks ago

Employer reviews and employee review sites are an invaluable resource for job-seekers. If you’re looking for a job and wondering what it’s like to work at a prospective company, you should take advantage of all the places jobsclan where you can hear from employees leaving user reviews of their workplaces. Gone are the days when you only heard a one-way message from the employers themselves within they will given you information .friends i like to inform you this job website jobsclan make my career


suman pandey

3 weeks ago

A job portal is a website that bridges the gap between employers and job seekers. Companies can advertise their vacancies and search through applications and CVs of potential employees; candidates can create a profile for themselves with all the necessary information, and search and apply to jobs posted on the site. JOBSCLAN is a company who helping millions of freshers and experiences candidates


kamla K S

3 weeks ago

This company JOBSCLAN is doing well in the job offering and they are certified company and trustworthy


ramesh kt

3 weeks ago

Walk up to the doors of jobsclan for a bright future! You step into a new experience! with Flying colours!


viddi rajpoot

3 weeks ago

thanks jobsclan given me job like what i want


vinisha rao

3 weeks ago

This is rao from Gujarat, i enquired many consultancy for overseas and india in the year of 2019 but there is no use of it, once i know aboutjobsclan.com and then i apply there, they gave me confidence and trustworthy, now am in mumbai , jobsclan makes my life easier....


mahesh vijay salvi

4 weeks ago

I am using last 5 year jobsclan Job portal . This is one Indian best job portal for fresher and Experience person. I like this portal because this is free service provider and user supporter portal . Only disadvantage is here job profile matching. this is based on your profile or CV Declaration. I had three job change with same job portal, So I am happy with This portal. They have very low cost for paid service


jayika ranbhise

4 weeks ago

Friend I have in job because due to jobsclan.com.is one of the best platform to find job. There are many steps to find job and it will recommend job. First is you should update your resume and update in jobsclan profile and select department for when you want to work. Second is it will notify to time to time. Third is which is very important it will never charged you money for any provide job like othe site. If walk in interview happen in your nearby location it will notify you first. Its a very user-friendly. Anyone can use easily. Its trustworthy place to find job. If you really want job then update all parameters.its takes time but it provide you best job


rohit rokade

4 weeks ago

jobsclan.com is one of the best job portal, you have to only register on this portal and upload your Resume and get verified, you will get complete information about your skills matching jobs and you will start getting calls from the companies. I am IT professional and my resume is uploaded on jobsclan.com, I do reply daily lots of calls and emails regarding jobs. I will highly recommend jobsclan.com to those people who are looking for the jobs or job change, you can also purchase subscription from jobsclan.com, in case you need some king special help from jobsclan team like resumes creation tips, or if you are looking for some special criteria based new jobs etc. You have to keep updating you resume on jobsclan.com for getting instant notification.


SURENDRA

1 month ago

for join as procurement manager-in Infrastructure


Vikrant Tiwari

4 months ago

Hii sir, It was very good platform for the job...


kavita singh

4 months ago

this company is too good. they provide me good opportunity ......


himani khana

8 months ago

jobsclan.com is one of the best job portal, you have to only register on this portal and upload your Resume and get verified, you will get complete information about your skills matching jobs and you will start getting calls from the companies. I am IT professional and my resume is uploaded on jobsclan, I do reply daily lots of calls and emails regarding jobs. I will highly recommend jobsclan.com to those people who are looking for the jobs or job change, you can also purchase subscription from jobsclan.com, in case you need some king special help from jobsclan team like resumes creation tips, or if you are looking for some special criteria based new jobs etc. You have to keep updating you resume on jobsclan.com for getting instant notification.


rabina shapoori

8 months ago

Jobsclan.com Employee Reviews. Amazing experience and lot of things learned while at jobsclan , very supportive for there employees and were willing to help freshers in anyway possible. The place is good to work, with good exposure and opportunities to explore oneself.


jyoti yadav

8 months ago

i am very thankful to jobsclan team who provide me a batter job opportunity . jobsclan totally change my life or my job . its a best job portal


anlit

8 months ago

i m very satisfied thhis company


simran

8 months ago

M so happy for giving me a good opportunity from jobsclan...it is a ver good company in all over india....


harshal

8 months ago

thanskuuu so much jobclan team


samantha ramanujam

9 months ago

jobsclan bhot acchi company h.. mjhe bht accha response yha s mila h..


shivam srivastava

9 months ago

We’ve come a long way from scooting for the next career option in every newspaper’s career editorials and spreading the word about our joblessness in closed circuits of family and friends only hoping to get a reference sooner. However, the latest digital sensation is our saving grace and time, here careers are made on clicks. The job portals in India are the latest go-to for all you job seekers who are looking to just get started, interested for a change in career paths or just want to work outside of their old walls.


Adarsh srivastava

9 months ago

I would like to thank jobsclan team for the great amount of support that they have provided. We are really happy with the services of jobsclan and very much satisfied in using it.


dew raj

10 months ago

a good job portal in delhi very fast service in team. thanku jobsclan...


adarsh

10 months ago

very good company


zahid sayyed

1 year ago

very good company


vanshika rajpoot

1 year ago

jobsclan.com is a good online job portal for job seekers and Recruiters. The application is very user-friendly, easy to navigate Many of my friends got benefited from this application and even me also! It is a wonderful platform to search Jobs which is free to use anyone can use this website. I have tried only free services even though it gave me good results If we try for paid services they will take more care


mohit bhattacharya

1 year ago

jobsclan.com is the best sourcing part of resumes, it is a time-consuming process, recruiters can source thousands of profiles by giving required skills, it is the best site for fresher students to upload their resumes and skills along with the profile. We have a chance to upload our image, in some cases, there is a chance to get selected by your way of appearance also. For Employers


kummari priynka rawat

1 year ago

jobsclan.com is one of the first job portals that have come up in India. Although the website boasts of thousands of job openings 60-70% of them are related to IT/Software only. For job seekers who are looking for other industries, this job portal has very little to offer especially if you are looking for a job in a startup. I have been using since I graduated all I got was calls from fake employers and spam emails in Inbox. At the same time, I have heard from many of my friends in the Software industry that they got their jobs via jobsclan.com


niharika mishra

1 year ago

Hello everybody. I want to tell you about my personal reviews on jobsclan.com. This is a website for job placements. We can find and provide jobs easily.


Achii company h mujhe job mill gaii h

1 year ago

Mujhe jab mill gai h mene 2850 payment ki thii our mujhe kafii achi laga jobsclan.com ka job jurnny experience qki me 12 pass huu bhut kum this Meri salary ab mujhe 32k ki salary h as a supervisor logistics company me Thanks jobsclan.com


sunaina ready

1 year ago

When I start up my career in the marketing field, jobsclan.com helps me to arrange an interview, and meeting with the company. And I got a good position in MNC company because of jobsclan.com site. They are awesome and reliable services for me to work on time, amazing response. According to your location and your needed jobs regarding give you better services, very nice communication. I prefer peoples, join this website and make your career bright. spcilly i need to say big thanks to HR vedika mam and aditya sir they are helping me alots


simram arjunkumar

1 year ago

My first-hand experience with this site is really fantastic. I got my first job with the help of jobsclan only. The website is having jobs in all categories. The user interface of the site is very simple and easy to understand. The site provides much better options for experienced employees. The recruitment list is updated almost every day. I purchased the premium membership of the jobsclan.com so I was getting faster responses from the recruiters so it is suggested to be a paid member which in turn helps to get the job faster and the right job according to qualifications. The registration process is very simple and anyone seeking for job or looking for a perfect employee can join the site for free. The customer support is also very informative and they reply on time. This site also supports live chat.The thing which I liked the most is the light ui of the website and I loads fast even when the internet connection is a bit slower. Each and every option on the website is having its own sub-option which provides in-depth information about a particular job or Employer. It also gives the contact no of the employer(varies from employer to employer and depends on the type of job Really a perfect website to find the right job.


sonam mishra

1 year ago

jobsclan.com is the top job providing website in india very good job potal


poonam joshi sharma

1 year ago

Hello all. Are you really searching for a job in India? Do you need employees in your company?. jobsclan.com gives you a better job you are perfect and let you find people for your company. Yes, it is really all the time. I got my data entry online job from jobsclan.com


dipank indoria

1 year ago

The site jobsclan.com is the portal for job seekers whether they are looking for govt.job or private jobs or part-time jobs, it gives full possibilities to get a job. The site is checked and approved by COMODO CA ltd. which a reputed company in the IT market


sunita sharma

1 year ago

It is the best website as per my knowledge. it gives everyday alert to people about jobs private etc. I also registered on this site. it has good service support. it gives us a piece of correct information about a job which is 100% correct. if you use this site then you get all the job alerts quickly. This site is loads very first. service support is also very good. so I like that site. when you use it then you can able to know how it gives service to the people. You can register it with your email or mobile. When job released then they can inform through your mobile or Gmail. Windows notification is also available for that site. if you allow the notification then it gives update notification automatically when you open your chrome browser. it is a very first and forward site for people to get your job. so, I recommended all of you try to register on this site. I am using this site. I also confirm that you can get update alerts quickly. This is all about jobsclan.


Sathish Ramalingam

1 year ago

Hello, friends today I am going to share my personal opinion on the website jobsclan.com. My experience using this website is really good this is totally useful of time money and energy. thanking you jobsclan make my career on my choice field


shubham bharsakle

1 year ago

ts, a great job portal after they have updated their old website user interface. Overall: Its better compared to Indeed, Shine or Times job portals.


MANOJKUMAR SHIVBALAK YADAV

1 year ago

My opinion is jobsclan.com services are best, time-saving and recommendable. Because here am sharing my personal experience. Because am getting jobs through jobsclan till today. if I want to change job means I will update my profile in jobsclan.com Guys, initially you have updated your profile in jobsclan.com Make your profile 100% or else at least maintain your profile more than 90%. And along with that, get verified your email and phone no. And keep on updating your profile regularly. this is most important because the recruiter will search for an uodated and verified profile. If the company has really vacancies they contact you through the mail and then they will share their venue for the interview. And in the end, if you attend the interview nicely, 200% you will get a job. If my review is informative to anybody, please mark it as useful or very useful. THANK YOU jobsclan make me proud in front of society


Mangaraj Moharana

1 year ago

Hi, guys, I am sharing the experience of jobsclan.com.com I have taken paid services from jobsclan.com and they did a good job my resume making it a professional one. Changed my incomplete LinkedIn profile to a modified one highlighting my proper skills. Jib done by writers is great as they understand your skills and know-how to summarise it. Getting relevant opportunities as well as. One should go to jobsclan.com for good resume writing. Really a nice site. I refer this site to everyone. Thank you.


amol deep sikhwat

1 year ago

If u want job in urgent jus makes ur profile on jobsclan. Com it is very easy to make profile and then u can fill ur information then the consultant will try to contact u for job offer actually at a tym manny consultant will contact u bt it totally depend on u what type of job u r looking then u can decide then they will schedule ur interview sum constant even trained u before interview that how to give interview it is very good thing and if u search the jobsclan.com it is very easy to use it will also load fast so u can search for jobs


umesh avnnavar

1 year ago

This is the best website to search for a job in any place. you can upload your resume and cover letter. The site working also very fast. you can edit your profile details any time and they are providing paid services also to the people. the response from the team is very good.


rasmi ranjan muduli

1 year ago

jobsclan.com is one of the online portal useful for getting a job. Due to the increasing technological changes, there are so many job portals introduced by the many companies for the purpose of services for citizens. jobs can is one of the best online job portal becoming famous for the past 1 years. It is the best online consultant and maintaining the employee data on his web site. There are so many services offering to the job seekers by alerting the persons by mail or voice mail. It always put his on vacancies and giving information to the job seekers who are suitable for the position. Nowadays the online job portals are playing a vital role in this competitive market for providing services for the benefit of both self and job seekers. Additionally, it is providing subscribed services for maintaining the web site. This is a very popular web site and most people are the members of this web site. The job seekers should register their details in the jobsclan.com with uploading their resume/profile. This is free service and searching suitable jobs for the registered employees continuously for the benefit of job seekers. Along with free service, some other payment modes are also implementing by the web site with additional benefits. Under the subscription method, the web site highlights the profiles of paid registrars at the top of the web site. This is useful for job seekers in view of quickly visible by the employers who want to hire the candidates. So many people got benefits through this jobsclan.com web site in getting placements. This is a universal web site and leading job portal in the whole world in giving services to job seekers. One more thing is even if we did not register, we can search for the jobs which are suitable for us. So this is the brief line about the jobsclan Web Site. Thank You


sneha dattarty gonbare

1 year ago

Hello everybody. I want to tell you about my personal reviews on jobsclan.com. This is a website for job placements. We can find and provide jobs easily. Just we have to register and provide personal details and biodata. Make a good profile. Put your picture. I am using this site for the last 2 years. I am getting a lot of offers from this site. We can get a better placement as per our choice. We can find a better job group by location, salary, field, work experience, education. I always follow up on this site. I always try to update my resume. If there is any job matching to my desired criteria then I get mail on my Gmail account. The information provided by this site is true and trusted. They keep secret of our data. There is no chance of any misuse of our details.


ramnath vidyacharn

1 year ago

jobsclan.com is one of the best job portal, you have to only register on this portal and upload your Resume and get verified, you will get complete information about your skills matching jobs and you will start getting calls from the companies. I am an IT professional and my resume is uploaded on jobsclan.com, I do reply daily lots of calls and emails regarding jobs. I will highly recommend jobsclan.com to those people who are looking for the jobs or job change, you can also purchase a subscription form jobsclan, in case you need some king special help from jobsclan team like resumes modification and interview tips, or if you are looking for some special criteria based new jobs, etc. You have to keep updating your resume on jobsclan.com for getting instant notification.


yogesh shukla

1 year ago

jobsclan.com it is the best website for you to make your career even you can say that it is the best platform because it gives you so much facilities like the contact number of company manager in which you want to do job so you can apply on this website for your job many of the people says that this website gives you that jobs which has been checked but all the fingers In your hands are not same so how can we say that all the employees are fraud so this website is very nice platform and I like it very much


Write a Review

Please enter your name.
Please enter 10 digit mobile number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your review more than 100 character.